BARÇA, JUGADORS MITES I ELS SEUS TROFEUS

Segurament no ens haguessin imaginat que aquest F.C BARCELONA, ens ha donat molts de titols en pocs anys, amb una magnifica trajectoria, tant amb els tecnics que han passat com l’actual tecnic i la seva plantilla. Aquest passat dijous 6 d’octubre del 2011, vaig ser a Barcelona, i passava per aprop de l’estadi, i vaig visitar de nou el museu, amb les ultimes copes conquerides ultimament. Aquesta vegada, he volgut fotografiar alguns dels grans mites que ha tingut el F.C BARCELONA, amb els trofeus, potser hem deixare algun, pero… aquestes fotos que venen a continuacio, son increibles, fotos per a la gran historia del F.C BARCELONA, aficionats, simpatitzans, socis, guadiu d’aquestes fotografies, Visca el Barça i Visca Catalunya.

Seguramente no nos hubieramos imaginado que este FC BARCELONA, nos ha dado muchos títulos en pocos años, con una magnífica trayectoria, tanto con los técnicos que han pasado como el actual técnico y su plantilla. Este pasado jueves 6 de octubre de 2011, estuve en Barcelona, y pasaba cerca del estadio, y visité de nuevo el museo, con las últimas copas conquistadas ultimamente. Esta vez, he querido fotografiar algunos de los grandes mitos que ha tenido el FC BARCELONA, con los trofeos, quizá me dejare alguno, pero … estas fotos que vienen a continuación, son increíbles, fotos para la gran historia del FC Barcelona, aficionados, simpatizantes, socios, disfrutar de estas fotografías, Visca el Barça i Visca Catalunya.

We may not have imagined that the FCB has given us a lot of titles in a few years, with a magnificent career, both with the coaches that have as the current coach and his staff. This past Thursday, 6 October 2011, I was in Barcelona, ​​and passed by near the stadium and I visited the museum again, with the latest drinks lately conquered. This time I wanted to photograph some of the great myths that has FC Barcelona, with the trophies, we may leave some, but … these pictures that follow, are incredible, for the great photos history of FC Barcelona, fans simpatitzans, members posses these photos, Viva and Viva Barça Catalonia.

LINK+ INF. LEO MESSI:

https://lleureioci.wordpress.com/2012/09/20/leo-messi-12-anys-dins-del-barca-17-09-12/

LINK +  JUGADORS DEL F.C BARCELONA:

https://lleureioci.wordpress.com/2012/09/25/jugadors-del-f-c-barcelona/

NEW LINK 04 02 13: TOUR CAMP NOU:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gv6v3mNqiUI

Aquesta entrada ha esta publicada en Sin categoría. Afegeix a les adreces d'interès l'enllaç permanent.

31 respostes a BARÇA, JUGADORS MITES I ELS SEUS TROFEUS

  1. Mauricio Pletz ha dit:

    I just want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and really liked you’re blog site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really have very good stories. Thank you for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. Malcolm Seward ha dit:

    The Internets loves you long time!

  3. Hi. I was contemplating adding a hyperlink back to your site since both of our sites are based around the same topic. Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: https://lleureioci.wordpress.com/2011/10/06/jugadors-mites-del-barca-i-els-seus-trofeus/ or blog title: JUGADORS MITES DEL BARÇA I ELS SEUS TROFEUS | Espacio de alex. Please make sure to let me know at your earliest convenience. Thankyou

  4. I like this web site so much, saved to bookmarks. “Respect for the fragility and importance of an individual life is still the mark of an educated man.” by Norman Cousins.

  5. vps service uk ha dit:

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  6. buy Idol Lash ha dit:

    I have to get across my passion for your kind-heartedness for visitors who should have help with this content. Your personal dedication to getting the solution all over appears to be particularly useful and has specifically enabled guys and women much like me to achieve their aims. The interesting guidelines indicates a great deal a person like me and much more to my office workers. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  7. Trenton Mckeand ha dit:

    Ditto. Thanks so much!

  8. Hello.This post was extremely motivating, particularly because I was looking for thoughts on this matter last Tuesday.

  9. Dustin Leetch ha dit:

    You made some respectable points there. I regarded on the web for the problem and located most individuals will associate with along with your website.

  10. hyip company ha dit:

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site🙂

  11. That is very fascinating, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in quest of more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  12. Numbers Penagos ha dit:

    Thanks for another informative blog. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  13. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  14. Nicolas Nalepa ha dit:

    Nice weblog right here! Additionally your site quite a bit up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink on your host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  15. I like this web site so much, saved to my bookmarks. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  16. Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  17. Perfectly pent subject material, regards for selective information. “No human thing is of serious importance.” by Plato.

  18. Emile Perrez ha dit:

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to read more issues approximately it!

  19. Scrapebox lists ha dit:

    Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info . “He not busy being born is busy dying.” by Bob Dylan.

  20. Jewell Kruer ha dit:

    Outstanding post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  21. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  22. Hello, I am new to running a blog and websites in general and was curious about how you got the “www” included in your web address name? I see your web address, “https://lleureioci.wordpress.com/2011/10/06/jugadors-mites-del-barca-i-els-seus-trofeus/” has the www and my domain looks like, “http://mydomain.com”. Do you know the simplest way I can alter this? I’m using WordPress. With thanks

  23. Eric Leskovar ha dit:

    Some genuinely nice and useful info on this web site, besides I conceive the style has got superb features.

  24. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful very beneficial

  25. I used to be very happy to seek out this web-site.I wished to thanks in your time for this excellent learn!! I positively having fun with each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  26. Cordell Socha ha dit:

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  27. There might live noticeably a bundle to find out regarding this. I guess you made definite polite factors in options also.

  28. Willis Smead ha dit:

    It is difficult to find knowledgeable people with this topic, but guess what happens you are referring to you sound.

  29. Ashley Venezia ha dit:

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure nice points in options also.

  30. What i do not realize is actually how you’re not actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always maintain it up!

  31. go to my site ha dit:

    woh I am delighted to find this website through google.

Deixa un comentari

