CATALUNYA EN MINIATURA (i 3º)

FORMAT PANORAMIC + FOTOS
 
 
Amb aquestes imatges acabo el reportatge a Catalunya en Miniatura, son autentiques repliques.
Per  arribar fins aquest parc, es el seguent:    A2, SORTIDA 5 ,  AP-2, SORTIDA 602, DIRECCIO ST. VICENÇ DELS HORTS I TORRELLES DE LLOBREGAT.
Fins la propera.
 
Con estas imagenes acabo el reportaje  a Cataluña en miniatura, que son autenticas replicas.
Para llegar hasta este parque, es el siguiente: A2, SALIDA 5, AP-2, SALIDA 602, DIRECCION ST. VICENÇ DELS HORTS I TORRELLES DE LLOBREGAT.
Hasta la proxima.
 
With these images in the article I just Catalonia in Miniature, are authentic replicas.
To reach this park, is as follows: A2, EXIT 5, AP-2, EXIT 602, towards St. VICENÇ OF ORCHARDS AND Torrelles de Llobregat.
Until next time.

Coord.gps: 41° 21′ 32″ N, 1° 59′ 9″ E

 
 
 
Aquesta entrada ha esta publicada en Sin categoría. Afegeix a les adreces d'interès l'enllaç permanent.

4 respostes a CATALUNYA EN MINIATURA (i 3º)

  1. Riva Wiederhold ha dit:

    I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and really savored this website. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have good articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web-site.

  2. jackpots ha dit:

    Good website, I did not believe that this article will take possession of my family much in which long a couple of times daily My spouse and i have a look at your web site, regardless or not nothing seems brand new: )

  3. zobacz to ha dit:

    I got what you intend, saved to my bookmarks , very decent internet site .

  4. Lee Gratton ha dit:

    I have in recent times happening a web position, the info you provide proceeding this web site has helped me tremendously. Thankfulness for all of your calculate & work. “A physicist is an atom’s way of knowing in relation to atoms.” by George Wald.

Deixa un comentari

